OVERNIGHT ACCOMODATIONS

Special rates are available to our members and guests, as well as our visiting reciprocal club members.

Call the reservation lines listed and reference the discount codes noted for a great rate year round.

HILTON TAMPA DOWNTOWN
211 N. Tampa Street
1-800-HILTONS
Code:   0706835

 https://secure3.hilton.com/en_US/hi/reservation/book.htm?ctyhocn=TPANTHF&corporateCode=0706835&from=lnrlink

 

SHERATON RIVERWALK
200 N. Ashley Drive
(888) 627-8105
(code: UNIVC)

 

RECIPROCAL CLUBS

Reservations and a Letter of Introduction is required each and every time you visit.  

We have a list of clubs by state below as well as additional clubs
listed via this link to IAC both International & Domestic Clubs.

http://iacworldwide.com/index.php

 

ALABAMA
The Club (Birmingham) theclubinc.org

ARIZONA,
University Club of Phoenix (Phoenix) universityclubphoenix.com
Mountain Oyster Club (Tucson) mountainoysterclub.com

CALIFORNIA,
Petroleum Club of Bakersfield (Bakersfield) thepetroleumclub.com
Berkeley City Club (Berkeley) berkeleycityclub.com
The Downtown Club (Fresno) thedowntownclub.com
The Pacific Club (Newport Beach) pacificclub.org
The Bellevue Club (Oakland) bellevueclub.org
University Club of Palo Alto (Palo Alto) ucpaloalto.com
University Club of Pasadena (Pasadena) universityclubpasadena.com
The Sutter Club (Sacramento) sutterclub.org
University Club of San Francisco (San Francisco) univclub.com
University Club of Santa Barbara (Santa Barbara) usclubsb.org

COLORADO,
The University Club of Denver (Denver) uclubdenver.org

CONNECTICUT,
The Hartford Club (Hartford) hartfordclub.com
The Graduate Club (New Haven) graduateclub.com
The New Haven Lawn Club (New Haven) nhlawnclub.com 
The Thames Club (New London) thamesclub.org
The Soundview Club (Stanford) thesoundviewclub.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA,
Capitol Hill Club (Washington, D.C.) capitolhillclub.com
University Club of Washington, DC universityclubdc.com

FLORIDA,
Clearwater Yacht Club (Clearwater Beach) clwyc.org
Epping-Forest Yacht Club (Jacksonville) efyc.com
The River Club, Inc. (Jacksonville) jaxriverclub.com
Lakeland Yacht Club (Lakeland) lakelandyachtclub.org
The Fountains Country Club (Lake Worth) fountainscc.com
Collier Athletic Club (Naples) collierathletic.org
Pelican Isle Yacht Club (Naples) pelicanisle.com
The Governors Club (Tallahassee) govclub.com
Feather Sound Country Club (Clearwater) feathersoundcc.com
Bayou Club (Largo) bayouclubgolf.com
 
Sarasota Yacht Club (Sarasota) sarasotayachtclub.org/
University Park Country Club (Sarasota) universitypark-fl.com/  
Avila Golf & Country Club (Tampa) avilagolf.com 
Westchase Golf Club (Tampa) westchasegc.com

GEORGIA,
City Club of Buckhead (Atlanta) cityclubofbuckhead.com
Commerce Club (Atlanta)
 commerceclubatlanta.com
Georgian Club (Atlanta) georgianclub.com
The Vinings Club (Atlanta) theviningsclub.com
The Pinnacle Club (Augusta) pinnacleclub.us
Healy Point Country Club (Macon) healypointcc.org
Chatham Club (Macon) 

IDAHO
The Arid Club (Boise) aridclub.org

ILLINOIS,
University Club of Chicago (Chicago) ucco.com
Standard Club (Chicago) stclub.org
Decatur Club (Decatur) thedecatureclub.com
Forest Hills Country Club (Loves Park) fhcc1921.com
Dupage Club (Oakbrook Terrace) thedupageclub.com
University Club of Rockford (Rockford) uclubrockford.com
Sangamo Club (Springfield) sangamoclub.net

INDIANA,
Summit Club-Ft. Wayne (Fort Wayne) summitclub.net
The Columbia Club (Indianapolis) columbia-club.org

The Summit Club-South Bend (South Bend) thesummitclub.com

IOWA,
Des Moines Club (Des Moines) embassyclub.com
Embassy Club (Des Moines) embassyclub.com

KENTUCKY,
Metropolitan Club (Covington) metropolitanclub.net

LOUISIANA,
Camelot Club (Baton Rouge) camelotclubbr.org

World Trade Center  Plimsoll Club (New Orleans) wtcno.org

MAINE,
Cumberland Club (Portland) cumberlandclub.org

MARYLAND,
Engineers Club of Baltimore (Baltimore) esb.org

MASSACHUSETTS,
The University Club of Boston (Boston) uclub.org
The Algonquin Club of Boston (Boston) algonquinclub.com
Colony Club (Springfield) colonyclubma.com

MICHIGAN,
The Beacon Club (Kalamazoo) thebeaconclub.com
Saginaw Club (Saginaw) saginawclub.org

MINNESOTA,
University Club of Saint Paul (Saint Paul) universityclubofstpaul.com
Woman's Club of Minneapolis (Minneapolis) womansclub.org

MISSISSIPPI,
Great Southern Club (Gulfport) greatsouthernclub.com
Capital Club (Jackson) capitalclubms.com

MISSOURI,
University Club of Missouri(Columbia) uclub.missouri.edu
Kansas City Club (Kansas City) kansascityclub.org
Saint Louis Club (St. Louis) stlclub.com

NEW JERSEY,
Park Avenue Club (Florham Park) parkavenueclub.com
The Nassau Club (Princeton) nassauclub.org

NEW YORK,
University Club of Albany (Albany) universityclubalbany.com
The Buffalo Club (Buffalo) thebuffaloclub.org
Town Club Jamestown (Jamestown) townclub210.com
The Cornell Club (New York) cornellclubnyc.com
The Midtown Executive Club (New York) midtownexecutiveclub.com
The Princeton Club (New York) princetonclub.com
Terrace Club (New York) terraceclub.com
The Belvedere Club (Staten Island) casa-belvedere.org

The Wings Club (New York) wingsclub.org

NORTH CAROLINA,
Charlotte City Club (Charlotte) charlottecityclub.com
University Club Durham (Durham) universityclubnc.com
City Club of Gastonia (Gastonia) cityclubofgastonia.com
Cardinal Club (Raleigh) cardinal-club.com
The State Club (Raleigh) thestateclub.org

OHIO,
University Club of Cincinnati (Cincinnati) uclubcincinnati.com
Athletic Club of Columbus (Columbus) accolumbus.com
The Engineers Club of Dayton (Dayton) engineersclub.org

OKLAHOMA,
Petroleum Club of Oklahoma (Oklahoma City) petroleumclubokc.com
The Summit (Tulsa) summittulsa.com
Petroleum Club of Tulsa (Tulsa) tulsapetroleumclub.com

OREGON,
The University Club of Portland (Portland) uclubpdx.com

PENNSYLVANIA,
Racquet Club of Philadelphia (Philadelphia) rcop.com
The Union League of Philadelphia (Philadelphia) unionleague.org
Pittsburgh Athletic Association (Pittsburgh) paaclub.com
The Scranton Club (Scranton)
The Blairmont Club (Hollidaysburg) blairmontclub.com
Hamilton Club (Lancaster) hamiltonclub.org

RHODE ISLAND,
Hope Club (Providence) hopeclub.com
The University Club of Providence (Providence) uclubprov.com

SOUTH CAROLINA,
Green Boundary Club (Aiken) greenboundaryclub.com
Houndslake Country Club (Aiken) houndslakecc.com
Summit Club (Columbia) thesummitclubsc.com
Dataw Island Club (Dataw Island) dataw.org
City Club of Rock Hill (Rock Hill) cityclubofrockhill.com

TENNESSEE,
University Club of Memphis (Memphis) ucmem.com
University Club of Nashville (Nashville) uclubnashville.org

TEXAS,
The City Club (Dallas) cityclubdallas.com
Park City Club (Dallas) parkcityclub.net 
Petroleum Club-Ft. Worth (Fort Worth) fwpetroleumclub.com
Petroleum Club of San Antonio (San Antonio) petroleumclubsa.com

VIRGINIA,
Norfolk Yacht & Country Club (Norfolk) norfolkyacht.com
Hidden Creek Country Club (Reston) hiddencreekcc.com
Bull & Bear Club (Richmond) bullandbearclub.com

WASHINGTON,
Bellevue Club (Bellevue) bellevueclub.com
The Tacoma Club (Tacoma) thetacomaclub.com

WISCONSIN,
Geneva National Golf Club (Lake Geneva) genevanationalresort.com
The Madison Club (Madison) madisonclub.org
The Woman's Club of Wisconsin (Milwaukee) wc-wi.org
University Club of Milwaukee (Milwaukee) universityclubmil.com

BAHAMAS
Bahama Beach Club (Treasure Cay, Abaco) bahamabeachclub.com

CANADA
ONTARIO,

Adelaide Club (Toronto) aridclub.org
Cambridge Club (Toronto) cambridgeclub.com
The London Club (Toronto) londonclub.com
National Club (Toronto) thenationalclub.com
The Granite Club, Ltd. (Toronto) graniteclub.com
The University Club of Toronto (Toronto) universitycluboftoronto.com
Toronto Athletic Club (Toronto) torontoathleticclub.com

QUEBEC,
Club Sportif MAA (Toronto) clubsportifmaa
Club Saint-James (Montreal) stjamesclub.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA,
The Arbutus Club (Vancouver) arbutusclub.com
The Union Club (Victoria) unionclub.com

CHINA,
Placid Rivers Club & Hotel (Beijing) phg.asia/prc
Han Yuan Resort & Yacht Club (Jiangsu) hanyuanclub.com

INDIA,
PYC Hindu Gymkhana (Pune) pycgymkhana.com
 

 

 

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

University Club of Tampa
201 N. Franklin St, Suite 3800
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone:  (813) 223-3737
Fax:  (813) 223-3576
uclubres@verizon.net